KatSings’ CBR III Review #7 – Fables Vol 1: Legends in Exile by Bill Willingham

Fables Vol 1: Legends in Exile by Bill Willingham

 

My first foray into reviewing a graphic novel!  And yes, I know it’s been quite awhile since I’ve been on here.  Still reading, just got behind on reviews. Also, the Kate Morton book (next post) was over 500 pages, which I then followed with Game of Thrones and am currently reading Clash of Kings…so I’m making up for number of books with length!  🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “KatSings’ CBR III Review #7 – Fables Vol 1: Legends in Exile by Bill Willingham

  1. sevenstories

    Bizarre! I have just reviewed Vol. 14 of Fables and came on here to link to my review to find that you had just posted a review of Vol. 1! Strange coincidence! And we have the same background to our blog 🙂

    How far through the series are you? Check out my review!

Leave a Reply

