Krista’s CBR-III Review #13 – Mini-Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella

I’ve read all of the books in the Shopaholic series over the years. They’re really funny, light reads, and I actually think Sophie Kinsella is a pretty decent author. Last year I read Twenties Girl and I thought it was an awesome book. Very different than the Shopaholic books, but clearly that’s neither here nor there as this isn’t a review of Twenties Girl. I digress. I’m gonna be honest here: while Mini-Shopaholic was exactly like its predecessors, I found it to be my least favorite of all of them. Find out why by reading the rest of my review on my blog.

— Krista

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

