leedock’s CBR-III Review #11 “Hatchet” – Gary Paulsen

I have no survival skills. I have no idea how to build a fire. I couldn’t identify a poisonous plant. I can’t construct a shelter. If I had to do half of the things that Bear Grylls on “Man vs Wild” does, I think I would rather just die. This is why my husband had better be stranded with me after the apocalypse, plane crash, or natural disaster. I would be hopeless. I’d like to think that something instinctual would kick it, but I know that I would most likely bite it pretty fast.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “leedock’s CBR-III Review #11 “Hatchet” – Gary Paulsen

  1. Love this book; one of my YA faves!

Leave a Reply

