melbivdevoe’s CBRIII: Book 13: Brave New Worlds edited by John Joseph Adams

Damn, I am slacking in my CBR! But, I am halfway through, now that I’ve written my 13th review!

“Brave New Worlds” is an anthology of dystopian literature. It’s a collection of 34 short stories written by authors such as Harlan Ellison and Cory Doctorow. It gets my vote for an excellent summer read – I think the short story format is perfect for lazy summer days; you can read a story or two and still have time to spend enjoying your vacation.

Brave New Worlds edited by John Joseph Adams

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

