Nosio’s CBRIII Reviews #6, 7, 8, & 9, or “Sometimes I Doubt Your Commitment to Sparkle Motion.”

So, I posted my review of Toni Morrison’s Sula the other week, and neglected to announce it here, mostly because I was insanely delirious when I wrote it and it’s 80% awful. I also took the extremely lazy way out and condensed my 7th, 8th, and 9th reviews into one not-very-insightful review. I am way behind the other ‘ballers with posting, but I’m hoping to get more of my backlogged reviews up this week, and slowly but surely pull myself out of the three-month writing funk I’ve been experiencing.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nosio’s CBRIII Reviews #6, 7, 8, & 9, or “Sometimes I Doubt Your Commitment to Sparkle Motion.”

  1. No one is behind me! I might make it to 6 this weekend with a double feature.

Leave a Reply

