Krista’s CBR-III #39 – Bumped, Megan McCafferty

I’ve seen this book reviewed on several blogs and I’ve been really excited to read it. I finally got a copy and I was super pumped to crack it open on my vacation. I know this doesn’t leave much room in the “what did she think of it?” category, but I’ve got to say, I was generally pleased with the book and am looking forward to its sequel, Thumped.

Bumped is set in the future use, in a dystopian world where the majority of the adult female population can no longer conceive, naturally or “peri pregg.” I’m going to spare you a summary since several other people have reviewed this book. Just come to my blog to read a short summary and my overall review of this book.

— Krista

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

