Alli’s CBR-III Review #35 – His Robot Girlfriend

I downloaded “His Robot Girlfriend” by Wesley Allison because it was free on iBooks. I have been reading it off and on when I had absolutely nothing else to do. I have to say that I understand why it was free, it was pretty terrible.

It is set in the future, about 20 or so years from now. Our protagonist, Mike decides to buy himself a Daffodil, a robot girlfriend. She comes into his life, helps him to improve it and although she is a robot, to him he falls in love and sees her as his girlfriend.

Read the rest on my blog

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

