Malin’s CBR-III Reviews # 69-77: Yes, I did another massive blog update

So my work is keeping me way busier this time of year than I’m used to, which reduces the amount of free time I have for reading. I’m also a lot more tired when I do have spare time, so reading takes longer, but I AM still reading. I just hadn’t really blogged any of the books since the last update. So on the final day of my autumn break, I decided to blog all of them in one day, again. Here goes:

Book 69: The War of Don Emmanuel’s Nether Parts by Louis de Bernieres –  http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/69-war-of-don-emmanuels-nether-parts-by.html

Book 70: The House at Riverton by Kate Morton – http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/70-house-at-riverton-by-kate-morton.html 

Book 71: This is strictly speaking 3 volumes of a comic book/graphic novel, Mike Carey’s The Unwritten – http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/71-unwritten-vol-1-3-by-mike-carey-and.html

Book 72: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs – http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/72-miss-peregrines-home-for-peculiar.html

Book 73: Archangel’s Blade by Nalini Singh – http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/73-archangels-blade-by-nalini-singh.html

Book 74: The Glass Demon by Helen Grant – http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/74-glass-demon-by-helen-grant.html

Book 75: The Forgotten Garden by Kate Morton – http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/75-forgotten-garden-by-kate-morton.html

Book 76: Heat Rises by Richard Castle – http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/76-heat-rises-by-richard-castle.html

Book 77: The Wild Rose by Jennifer Donnelly – http://kingmagu.blogspot.com/2011/10/77-wild-rose-by-jennifer-donnelly.html

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s