Scootsa1000’s CBR-III Reviews 35-37: Some so-so books I got on Kindle for less than $2

Ever since I got my iPad, I’ve been reading a lot more Kindle books than I did with my actual Kindle. I think I just like the option of being able to do other things in between chapters (check email, look over my to-do list, etc.). So I’ve been reading books that are free or in the $1.99 range…one OK (Glimpse), one forgettable (Bridesmaid Lotto), and one terrible (Slim to None).

Read more on my blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

