sevenstories’ CBR-III Review #49: The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

I am actually up to 52 reading wise but have fallen behind with my reviews, mainly because Blogger Dashboard has been blocked at my work so I can’t write them on my lunchbreak when I used to! 

Anyway here is Review 49 of the magical The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern.

Story: Magical, whimsical and unique
Characters: Hugely appealing from the two main characters to the wide array of secondaries.
Writing: Crazy good.

A whimsical wonderful book that will appeal to fans of atypical fantasy with an edge. I loved it.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “sevenstories’ CBR-III Review #49: The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

  1. This book was absolutely lovely and it’s one I immediately recommend to people looking for new reading material. Great book and great review!

Leave a Reply

