Alli’s CBR-III Review #41 – What’s Your Number

Image

While cruising my local library I saw this book on the selected picks shelf. I remember reading a review of the movie and since I heard it was very awful, I was surprised that it was a book first. I suppose I shouldn’t have been surprised though, I guess there are lots of terrible books as well. This book wasn’t supremely terrible, but it was predictable and a bit ridiculous. Sometimes the ridiculousness was fun, and overall it was a decent, quick read. It was a bit like baby food or mac and cheese.
 
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

