Mswas’ CBR-III Review #30-33 – the Chet and Bernie series by Spencer Quinn

Well I’m embarrassed to say that I didn’t finish reviewing my full 52 this year. I was behind when I took on NaNoWriMo, and then I took on coordinating next year’s Cannonball Read. So reviews fell by the wayside.

However, this series I just had to sit down and write about because it was thoroughly delightful.

Check out my review of the first four mysteries in the Chet and Bernie series.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

