It’s been great. Thanks for being a part of this wonderful experience!

Well folks, it’s officially done.  Yes, I know that Cannonball Read III officially ended on December 31st, and you all had until January 7th to get your last reviews written, but that still left me with the responsibility of figuring out how many reviews you all had written.  As I mentioned in the email I sent out yesterday, January is a busy month for me, so it took even longer than I expected.  But it’s done!  If you missed the post on Pajiba, you can find it here.

Here are the numbers, in case you were wondering:

Whole Cannonball (or more) – 25 Cannonballers!  That’s almost twice the number who completed a Whole Cannonball last year.

Half Cannonball (or more) – 17 Cannonballers.

Quarter Cannonball (or more) – 15 Cannonballers

Thanks again to everyone who joined in, whether you wrote a review or not.  As I mentioned before, I simply love what the Cannonball Read stands for, a bunch of folks reading together, forming a community, and honoring AlabamaPink.

Now, onto Cannonball Read IV!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

